Aujourd’hui signature

April 2, 2012 § Leave a comment

Work-shock. Today I went back to the office after six months out looking after babe full time. A ‘signataire’  was waiting in my in-tray for signing.  It was a form to give me the right to sign off  financial commitments in my new post. The same type of financial commitments I used to sign in my old post.  Still a new signature is needed to give me the appropriate authorisation to sign some more. Aah, the joys of financial control.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Aujourd’hui signature at 366 prises.

meta

